Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

January 2020

Wed 15th Jan
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Wed 15th Jan
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Chat and Craft Group
Thu 16th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 17th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 17th Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 18th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sat 18th Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cakestall and Coffee
Sun 19th Jan
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 19th Jan
10:30 am
Family Service
Sun 19th Jan
6:00 pm
Sung Eucharist (CW)
Mon 20th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 21st Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 21st Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 22nd Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 22nd Jan
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 23rd Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 24th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 24th Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 25th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 26th Jan
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10