Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

November 2019

Sun 3rd Nov
6:00 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 4th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 5th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 5th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 6th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 6th Nov
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 7th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 7th Nov
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 8th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 8th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 9th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 10th Nov
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 10th Nov
10:30 am
Sung Eucharist (CW)
Sun 10th Nov
6:00 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 11th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 12th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 12th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 13th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 13th Nov
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 14th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10