Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

December 2019

Wed 4th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 4th Dec
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 5th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 5th Dec
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 6th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 6th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 7th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sat 7th Dec
7:00 pm
Brass and Voices
Sun 8th Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 8th Dec
10:30 am
Sung Eucharist (CW)
Sun 8th Dec
6:00 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 9th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 10th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 10th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 11th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 11th Dec
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 12th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 12th Dec
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 13th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 13th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10