This Month

What’s on this month at Bridlington Priory.

Tue 1st Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 1st Oct
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 2nd Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 2nd Oct
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 3rd Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 3rd Oct
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 4th Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 4th Oct
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 5th Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 6th Oct
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 6th Oct
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
Sun 6th Oct
6:00 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 7th Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 8th Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 8th Oct
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 9th Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 9th Oct
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 10th Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 10th Oct
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 11th Oct
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
1 2 3 4