Weekly Notices

Please click on the links below to download the latest weekly notice sheet from Bridlington Priory.

21st Oct 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 21st October
14th Oct 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 14th October
7th Oct 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 7th October
23rd Sep 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 23rd September
16th Sep 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 16th September
9th Sep 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 9th September
2nd Sep 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 2nd September
19th Aug 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 19th August
5th Aug 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 5th August
29th Jul 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 29th July
15th Jul 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 15th July
8th Jul 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 8th July
24th Jun 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 24th June
17th Jun 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 17th June
10th Jun 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 10th June
3rd Jun 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 3rd June
6th May 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 6th May
29th Apr 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 29th April
22nd Apr 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 22nd April
8th Apr 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 8th April
18th Mar 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 18th March
11th Mar 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 11th March
4th Mar 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 4th March
25th Feb 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 25th February
4th Feb 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 4th February
28th Jan 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 28th January
21st Jan 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 21st January
14th Jan 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 14th January
7th Jan 2018 Notices for week beginning Sunday 7th January
24th Dec 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 24th December
17th Dec 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 17th December
10th Dec 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 10th December
3rd Dec 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 3rd December
19th Nov 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 19th November
12th Nov 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 12th November
29th Oct 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 29th October
22nd Oct 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 22nd October
8th Oct 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 8th October
24th Sep 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 24th September
3rd Sep 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 3rd September
27th Aug 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 27th August
6th Aug 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 6th August
23rd July 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 23rd July
16th July 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 16th July
9th July 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 9th July
2nd July 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 2nd July
18th Jun 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 18th June
11th Jun 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 11th June
4th Jun 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 4th June
28th May 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 28th May
21st May 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 21st May
14th May 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 14th May
7th May 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 7th May
30th Apr 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 30th April
16th Apr 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 16th April
9th Apr 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 9th April
2nd Apr 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 2nd April
12th Mar 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 12th March
5th Mar 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 5th March
26th Feb 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 26th February
19th Feb 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 19th February
12th Feb 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 12th February
5th Feb 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 5th February
29th Jan 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 29th January
22nd Jan 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 22nd January
15th Jan 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 15th January
8th Jan 2017 Notices for week beginning Sunday 8th January
18th Dec 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 18th December
11th Dec 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 11th December
4th Dec 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 4th December
27th Nov 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 27th November
13th Nov 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 13th November
6th Nov 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 6th November
30th Oct 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 30th October
23rd Oct 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 23rd October
16th Oct 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 16th October
9th Oct 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 9th October
2nd Oct 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 2nd October
18th Sep 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 18th September
11th Sep 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 11th September
4th Sep 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 4th September
28th Aug 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 28th August
21st Aug 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 21st August
14th Aug 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 14th August
7th Aug 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 7th August
31st Jul 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 31st July
24th Jul 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 24th July
3rd Jul 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 3rd July
19th Jun 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 19th June
12th Jun 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 12th June
22nd May 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 22nd May
15th May 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 15th May
8th May 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 8th May
1st May 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 1st May
17th Apr 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 17th April
10th Apr 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 10th April
3rd Apr 2016 Notices for week beginning Sunday 3rd April