Events

September 2030

Tue 24th Sep
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 24th Sep
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 25th Sep
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 25th Sep
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 26th Sep
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group

October 2030

Tue 1st Oct
2:00 pm
Mothers' Union
Tue 1st Oct
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 1st Oct
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 2nd Oct
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 2nd Oct
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 3rd Oct
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Mon 7th Oct
6:30 pm
'Man-Talk'
Tue 8th Oct
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 8th Oct
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 9th Oct
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 9th Oct
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 10th Oct
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Tue 15th Oct
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 15th Oct
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Priory Ladies' Group
Tue 15th Oct
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
150 151 152 153