Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

June 2024

Sun 23rd Jun
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 23rd Jun
10:30 am
Parish Communion (CW)
Sun 23rd Jun
6:30 pm
Choral Evensong (BCP)
Mon 24th Jun
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Mon 24th Jun
9:00 am
Priory Walking Group
Tue 25th Jun
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 25th Jun
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 26th Jun
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 26th Jun
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 27th Jun
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 27th Jun
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 28th Jun
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 28th Jun
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Fri 28th Jun
4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Messy Church
Sat 29th Jun
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 30th Jun
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 30th Jun
10:30 am
Parish Communion (CW)

July 2024

Mon 1st Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 2nd Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 2nd Jul
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169