Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

November 2024

Sat 30th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer

December 2024

Sun 1st Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 1st Dec
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
Sun 1st Dec
6:30 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 2nd Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 3rd Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 3rd Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 4th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 4th Dec
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 5th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 6th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 6th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 7th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 8th Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 8th Dec
10:30 am
Sung Eucharist (CW)
Sun 8th Dec
6:30 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 9th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 10th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 10th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 11th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
160 161 162 163 164 165