Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

May 2024

Fri 24th May
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 24th May
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 25th May
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 26th May
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 26th May
10:30 am
Parish Communion (CW)
Sun 26th May
6:30 pm
Choral Evensong (BCP)
Mon 27th May
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Mon 27th May
9:00 am
Priory Walking Group
Tue 28th May
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 28th May
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 29th May
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 29th May
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 30th May
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 30th May
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 31st May
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 31st May
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Fri 31st May
4:00 pm - 5:45 pm
Messy Church

June 2024

Sat 1st Jun
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 2nd Jun
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 2nd Jun
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169