This Month

What’s on this month at Bridlington Priory.

Wed 1st Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 1st Jan
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Wed 1st Jan
4:00 pm
Wednesday Club
Thu 2nd Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 2nd Jan
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 3rd Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 3rd Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 4th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 5th Jan
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 5th Jan
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
Sun 5th Jan
6:30 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 6th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 8th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 8th Jan
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 9th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 9th Jan
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 10th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 10th Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
1 2 3 4