Events

July 2022

Thu 7th Jul
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Sat 9th Jul
1:00 pm
Concert: 'Schools Rock'
Sat 9th Jul
3:30 pm
Concert: 'Schools Rock'
Sun 10th Jul
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 10th Jul
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 10th Jul
6:30 pm
Evensong
Tue 12th Jul
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 12th Jul
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 13th Jul
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 13th Jul
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 14th Jul
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Sat 16th Jul
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cake Stall and Coffee
Sat 16th Jul
6:00 pm
Concert: Chesterfield Philharmonic Choir
Sun 17th Jul
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 17th Jul
10:30 am
Matins
Sun 17th Jul
6:30 pm
Sung Eucharist
Tue 19th Jul
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 19th Jul
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Priory Ladies' Group
Tue 19th Jul
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 20th Jul
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10