Next Month

What’s on next month at Bridlington Priory.

Wed 1st Jun
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 1st Jun
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 2nd Jun
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Sun 5th Jun
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 5th Jun
10:30 am
Family Service
Sun 5th Jun
6:30 pm
Evensong
Mon 6th Jun
6:30 pm
'Man-Talk'
Tue 7th Jun
2:00 pm
Mothers' Union
Tue 7th Jun
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 7th Jun
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 8th Jun
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 8th Jun
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 9th Jun
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Sun 12th Jun
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 12th Jun
10:00 am - 4:30 pm
Bridlington Old Town 1940s/50s Summer Festival
Sun 12th Jun
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 12th Jun
6:30 pm
Evensong
Tue 14th Jun
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 14th Jun
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 15th Jun
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
1 2 3