Events

December 2021

Sun 5th Dec
6:30 pm
Evensong
Tue 7th Dec
7:30 pm
Confirmation Service with the Bishop of Hull
Sun 12th Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 12th Dec
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 12th Dec
6:30 pm
Evensong
Mon 13th Dec
2:00 pm
Headlands School Carol Service
Wed 15th Dec
1:30 pm
Bay Primary School Carol Concert
Thu 16th Dec
7:30 pm
East Riding County Choir Carol Concert
Fri 17th Dec
9:30 am
Burlington Infant School Carol Service
Fri 17th Dec
4:00 pm
'Messy Christmas'
Sun 19th Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 19th Dec
10:30 am
Nativity Service
Sun 19th Dec
3:00 pm
Service of Nine Lessons and Carols
Sun 19th Dec
6:30 pm
Sung Eucharist
Thu 23rd Dec
6:30 pm
Comfort and Peace Service
Fri 24th Dec
4:30 pm
Christingle Service
Fri 24th Dec
11:30 pm
Midnight Mass
Sat 25th Dec
8:00 am
Christmas Day Service
Sat 25th Dec
10:30 am
Christmas Day Service
Sun 26th Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10