Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

November 2019

Wed 20th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 20th Nov
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Wed 20th Nov
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Chat and Craft Group
Thu 21st Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 21st Nov
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 22nd Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 22nd Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 23rd Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 24th Nov
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 24th Nov
10:30 am
Parish Communion (CW)
Sun 24th Nov
6:30 pm
Choral Evensong (BCP)
Mon 25th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Mon 25th Nov
9:00 am
Priory Walking Group
Tue 26th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 26th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 27th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 27th Nov
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 28th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 28th Nov
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 29th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10