Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

November 2024

Wed 13th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 13th Nov
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 14th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 15th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 15th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 16th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sat 16th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cakestall and Coffee
Sun 17th Nov
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 17th Nov
10:30 am
Family Service
Sun 17th Nov
6:30 pm
Sung Eucharist (CW)
Mon 18th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 19th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 19th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 20th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 20th Nov
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Wed 20th Nov
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Chat and Craft Group
Thu 21st Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 22nd Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 22nd Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 23rd Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
160 161 162 163 164 165 166