Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

January 2020

Sat 4th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 5th Jan
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 5th Jan
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
Sun 5th Jan
6:00 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 6th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 8th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 8th Jan
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 9th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 10th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 10th Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 11th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 12th Jan
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 12th Jan
10:30 am
Sung Eucharist (CW)
Sun 12th Jan
6:00 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 13th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 14th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 14th Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 15th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10