Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

December 2024

Wed 11th Dec
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 12th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 13th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 13th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 14th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 15th Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 15th Dec
10:30 am
Family Service
Sun 15th Dec
6:30 pm
Sung Eucharist (CW)
Mon 16th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 17th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 17th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 18th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 18th Dec
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Wed 18th Dec
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Chat and Craft Group
Thu 19th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 20th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 20th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 21st Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sat 21st Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cakestall and Coffee
Sun 22nd Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
160 161 162 163 164 165