Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

July 2024

Wed 3rd Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 3rd Jul
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Wed 3rd Jul
4:00 pm
Wednesday Club
Thu 4th Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 4th Jul
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 5th Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 5th Jul
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 6th Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 7th Jul
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 7th Jul
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
Sun 7th Jul
6:30 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 8th Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 9th Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 9th Jul
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 10th Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 10th Jul
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 11th Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 11th Jul
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 12th Jul
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 12th Jul
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169