Events

March 2023

Tue 7th Mar
2:00 pm
Mothers' Union
Tue 7th Mar
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 7th Mar
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 8th Mar
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Sun 12th Mar
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 12th Mar
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 12th Mar
6:30 pm
Evensong
Tue 14th Mar
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 14th Mar
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 15th Mar
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Chat and Craft Group
Wed 15th Mar
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Sat 18th Mar
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cake Stall and Coffee
Sun 19th Mar
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 19th Mar
10:30 am
Matins
Sun 19th Mar
6:30 pm
Sung Eucharist
Tue 21st Mar
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 21st Mar
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Priory Ladies' Group
Tue 21st Mar
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 22nd Mar
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Sun 26th Mar
8:00 am
Holy Communion
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18