Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

April 2020

Thu 2nd Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 3rd Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 3rd Apr
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 4th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 5th Apr
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 5th Apr
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
Sun 5th Apr
6:30 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 6th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Apr
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 8th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 8th Apr
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 9th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 10th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 10th Apr
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 11th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 12th Apr
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 12th Apr
10:30 am
Sung Eucharist (CW)
Sun 12th Apr
6:30 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 13th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19