Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

March 2020

Sun 29th Mar
10:30 am
Parish Communion (CW)
Sun 29th Mar
6:30 pm
Music and Readings for Passiontide
Mon 30th Mar
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 31st Mar
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 31st Mar
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear

April 2020

Wed 1st Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 1st Apr
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Wed 1st Apr
4:00 pm
Wednesday Club
Thu 2nd Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 2nd Apr
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 3rd Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 3rd Apr
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 4th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 5th Apr
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 5th Apr
10:30 am
Palm Sunday Service
Sun 5th Apr
6:30 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 6th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Mon 6th Apr
6:30 pm
Reflective Service
Tue 7th Apr
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 7th Apr
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10