Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

January 2020

Sun 26th Jan
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 26th Jan
10:30 am
Parish Communion (CW)
Sun 26th Jan
6:30 pm
Choral Evensong (BCP)
Mon 27th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Mon 27th Jan
9:00 am
Priory Walking Group
Tue 28th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 28th Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 29th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 29th Jan
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 30th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 31st Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 31st Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates

February 2020

Sat 1st Feb
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 2nd Feb
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 2nd Feb
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
Sun 2nd Feb
6:30 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 3rd Feb
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 4th Feb
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 4th Feb
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 5th Feb
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10