Events

October 2024

Tue 8th Oct
11:15 am
Prayers for the Parish
Tue 8th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 9th Oct
10:00 am
Holy Communion
Wed 9th Oct
12:00 pm
Luncheon Club
Wed 9th Oct
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Refreshing Prayer
Sat 12th Oct
6:00 pm
Screening: Steamboat Bill Jr (with Organ Accompaniment)
Sun 13th Oct
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 13th Oct
4:00 pm
Priory Reflection
Sun 13th Oct
6:30 pm
Evensong
Tue 15th Oct
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Priory Ladies' Group
Tue 15th Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 16th Oct
10:00 am
Holy Communion
Wed 16th Oct
12:00 pm
Luncheon Club
Wed 16th Oct
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Chat and Craft Group
Sat 19th Oct
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cake Stall and Coffee
Sun 20th Oct
10:30 am
Matins
Sun 20th Oct
6:30 pm
Sung Eucharist
Tue 22nd Oct
11:15 am
Prayers for the Parish
Tue 22nd Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 23rd Oct
10:00 am
Holy Communion
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13