Events

September 2024

Sat 21st Sep
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cake Stall and Coffee
Sun 22nd Sep
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 22nd Sep
6:30 pm
Evensong
Tue 24th Sep
11:15 am
Prayers for the Parish
Tue 24th Sep
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 25th Sep
10:00 am
Holy Communion
Wed 25th Sep
12:00 pm
Luncheon Club
Sat 28th Sep
6:00 pm
Organ Recital: Tom Winpenny
Sun 29th Sep
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 29th Sep
4:00 pm
Priory Reflection
Sun 29th Sep
6:30 pm
Evensong
Mon 30th Sep
9:00 am
Walking Group

October 2024

Tue 1st Oct
2:00 pm
Mothers' Union
Tue 1st Oct
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 2nd Oct
10:00 am
Holy Communion
Wed 2nd Oct
12:00 pm
Luncheon Club
Sun 6th Oct
10:30 am
Anglican Society for the Welfare of Animals Service
Sun 6th Oct
10:30 am
Parish Communion (Sung Eucharist)
Sun 6th Oct
6:30 pm
Evensong
Mon 7th Oct
6:30 pm
'Man-Talk'
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12