Events

July 2024

Tue 30th Jul
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 31st Jul
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 31st Jul
10:00 am
Holy Communion
Wed 31st Jul
12:00 pm
Luncheon Club

August 2024

Thu 1st Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Sat 3rd Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 4th Aug
10:30 am
Parish Communion (Sung Eucharist)
Sun 4th Aug
4:00 pm
Priory Reflection
Sun 4th Aug
6:30 pm
Evensong
Mon 5th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Mon 5th Aug
6:30 pm
'Man-Talk'
Tue 6th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 6th Aug
2:00 pm
Mothers' Union
Tue 6th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 7th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 7th Aug
10:00 am
Holy Communion
Wed 7th Aug
12:00 pm
Luncheon Club
Thu 8th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Sat 10th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 11th Aug
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12