Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

November 2019

Tue 26th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 26th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 27th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 27th Nov
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 28th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 28th Nov
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 29th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 29th Nov
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 30th Nov
8:30 am
Morning Prayer

December 2019

Sun 1st Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 1st Dec
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
Sun 1st Dec
4:30 pm
Advent Carol Service
Mon 2nd Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 3rd Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 3rd Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear
Wed 4th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 4th Dec
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 5th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Thu 5th Dec
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 6th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10