Events

August 2024

Sun 11th Aug
6:30 pm
Evensong
Mon 12th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 13th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 13th Aug
11:15 am
Prayers for the Parish
Tue 13th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 14th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 14th Aug
10:00 am
Holy Communion
Wed 14th Aug
12:00 pm
Luncheon Club
Wed 14th Aug
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Refreshing Prayer
Thu 15th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Sat 17th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Sat 17th Aug
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cake Stall and Coffee
Sun 18th Aug
10:30 am
Matins
Sun 18th Aug
4:00 pm
Priory Reflection
Sun 18th Aug
6:30 pm
Sung Eucharist
Mon 19th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 20th Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 20th Aug
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Priory Ladies' Group
Tue 20th Aug
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 21st Aug
9:00 am
Morning Prayer
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12