Events

February 2022

Sun 27th Feb
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 27th Feb
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 27th Feb
6:30 pm
Evensong

March 2022

Tue 1st Mar
2:00 pm
Mothers' Union
Tue 1st Mar
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 1st Mar
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 2nd Mar
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 2nd Mar
6:30 pm
Ash Wednesday Service
Wed 2nd Mar
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 3rd Mar
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Fri 4th Mar
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
World Day of Prayer
Sun 6th Mar
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 6th Mar
10:30 am
Family Service
Sun 6th Mar
6:30 pm
Evensong
Mon 7th Mar
6:30 pm
'Man-Talk'
Tue 8th Mar
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 8th Mar
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 9th Mar
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 9th Mar
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 10th Mar
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10