Events

August 2022

Wed 17th Aug
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Chat and Craft Group
Wed 17th Aug
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 18th Aug
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Sat 20th Aug
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cake Stall and Coffee
Sun 21st Aug
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 21st Aug
10:30 am
Matins
Sun 21st Aug
6:30 pm
Sung Eucharist
Tue 23rd Aug
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 23rd Aug
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 24th Aug
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 24th Aug
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 25th Aug
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Sat 27th Aug
6:00 pm
Organ Recital: Thomas Moore
Sun 28th Aug
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 28th Aug
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 28th Aug
6:30 pm
Evensong
Tue 30th Aug
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 30th Aug
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 31st Aug
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 31st Aug
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10