Events

Below is an overview of ‘What’s On’ at Bridlington Priory.

To view upcoming concerts, please click here. To download the latest weekly notice sheet, please click here.

December 2019

Thu 26th Dec
11:30 am
Prayer for the Parish
Fri 27th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 27th Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 28th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 29th Dec
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 29th Dec
10:30 am
Parish Communion (CW)
Mon 30th Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Mon 30th Dec
9:00 am
Priory Walking Group
Tue 31st Dec
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Tue 31st Dec
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Listening Ear

January 2020

Wed 1st Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Wed 1st Jan
11:30 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Thu 2nd Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 3rd Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Fri 3rd Jan
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Coffeemates
Sat 4th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
Sun 5th Jan
8:00 am
Holy Communion (BCP Said)
Sun 5th Jan
10:30 am
Matins (BCP)
Sun 5th Jan
6:30 pm
Evensong (BCP)
Mon 6th Jan
8:30 am
Morning Prayer
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10