Events

September 2022

Thu 1st Sep
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Sun 4th Sep
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 4th Sep
10:30 am
Family Service
Sun 4th Sep
6:30 pm
Evensong
Mon 5th Sep
6:30 pm
'Man-Talk'
Tue 6th Sep
2:00 pm
Mothers' Union
Tue 6th Sep
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 6th Sep
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 7th Sep
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 7th Sep
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 8th Sep
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
Sat 10th Sep
7:30 pm
Concert: Leeds Male Voice Choir
Sun 11th Sep
8:00 am
Holy Communion
Sun 11th Sep
10:30 am
Celebration of the Eucharist
Sun 11th Sep
6:30 pm
Evensong
Tue 13th Sep
6:30 pm
Meditation Group
Tue 13th Sep
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tower Bell Ringers Practice
Wed 14th Sep
12:00 pm
Lunch Club
Wed 14th Sep
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Handbell Ringers Practice
Thu 15th Sep
1:00 pm
Parent and Toddler Group
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10